Kontakt

KUNDESUPPORT

For support, returnering eller andre spørgsmål om din ordre: support@breadandboxers.com

HEADQUARTER

Stora Gråmunkegränd 3
111 27 Stockholm 
SWEDEN 
info@breadandboxers.com

Alexander Palmgren, CEO
Direct: +46 708 719 997 
alexander@breadandboxers.com

Henrik Lindahl, Creative Director
Direct: +46 709 210 778 
henrik@breadandboxers.com

SALG

SWEDEN

Alexander Palmgren - alexander@breadandboxers.com +46 708 719 997

NORWAY

Welcome Agency.
Ali Reza - ali@welcometowelcome.com+47 902 67 757
Hegedehaugs veien 24 Oslo
www.welcometowelcome.com

DENMARK

Zeuthen & Soci 
Jakob Hieronimus Groth Vahl-Zeuthen - info@zns.dk +45 204 641 07 
Rådhusstræde 3A DK-1466 København K 
www.zns.dk

GERMANY/AUSTRIA/SWITZERLAND/NETHERLANDS

F1-Generation GmbH 
Palmstr. 36, D-50672 Cologne 
Office: +49 221 270598-0 
Email: breadandboxers@f1-generation.com
www.f1-generation.com

BELGIUM

JO&CO agency 
Callensstraat 39a, 2600 Antwerpen 
Office: +32 3 280 10 10  
Email:info@joandcoagency.be
www.joandcoagency.be


ITALY

Blackboard srl 
Tecla Nembro - tecla.nembro@blackboard.it +39.02.255151.34
Via Livraghi 14, 20126 Milano 
www.blackborad.it

S

SPAIN/PORTUGAL/ANDORRA

MIRTO SPAIN SLU

Emilio Munoz, 57, 28037 Madrid
Office: +34 914 402 950
Email: breadandboxers@mirto.com
www.mirto.com

S

US

UNITED LEGWEAR & UNDERWEAR 
info@unitedlegwear.com
48 West 38th Street New York, NY 10018, Office: 212.391.4143 
www.unitedlegwear.com


CANADA
UNITED LEGWEAR CANADA LLC 
Seana Kelly - Seana@unitedlegwear.com
72 Wingold Suite 103, Toronto, Ontario, M6B 1P5, Office: 416.703.4566 
www.unitedlegwear.com

TAIWAN
FUNSELECT 
Email: holysun@funselect.com.tw
www.funselect.com.tw

PRESSE

GLOBAL
Henrik Lindahl henrik@breadandboxers.com

NORTH AMERICA
Tara Almassi 212.391.4143 ext.138 tara@unitedlegwear.com

GERMANY
Ioana Comsa +49 221 270598-0 pr@f1-generation.com

SPAIN
Marta Sanz +34 914 402 950  breadandboxers@mirto.com